top of page


2018 05 14 1223a.JPG

The Five Marks of Mission 

  1. To proclaim the Good News of the Kingdom.
  2. To teach, baptise and nurture new believers.
  3. To respond to human need               by loving service.
  4. To seek to transform unjust structures of society.
  5. To strive to safeguard the integrity of creation
    and sustain and renew the life of the earth.
bottom of page